McCombs School of Business
Computer Labs
McCombs Home : Resources : Computer Labs

Contact Us

Millennium Lab (CBA 5.322) Operations Desk: (512) 232-6700

(Note: To report technical problems with your mccombs account, please consult FAQ/Help)

Let us know what you think about our operations by utilizing our feedback form!

Lab Supervisors Summer 2011 ( labsupervisors@mccombs.utexas.edu ):

Name Title Telephone Email
Waylon Bennett Computer User Services Specialist (512) 232-6629 waylon.bennett@mccombs.utexas.edu
Pat Lett Manager, Computing Services (512) 232-6612 pat.lett@mccombs.utexas.edu
David Newsom Desktop Support Specialist (512) 232-6696 david.newsom@mccombs.utexas.edu
Michael Rowley Sr. Computer Operations Specialist (512) 232-6626 michael.rowley@mccombs.utexas.edu
Mark Wimby Computer User Services Specialist (512) 232-6697 mark.wimby@mccombs.utexas.edu